My Experience Only. YMMV.

I wonder if I can get out of bed today.

I wonder if a different drug would help.

I wonder what would happen if I told my friends and coworkers.

I wonder how long this mood swing will last.

I wonder if I have enough spoons for all I need to do today.

I wonder if people can tell that I have a mental disorder.

I wonder if this is the best I will ever get, for the rest of my life.

Comments on: "The Seven Wonders of the Bipolar World" (2)

  1. Timiarah Camburn said:

    Reblogged this on Timiarah.com and commented:
    I wonder whether I should laugh at this or cry. I’m amused because of its validity, but I am also saddened because of its validity. I wonder if I will ever be able to make up mind on which emotion to feel.

    Like

  2. I relate to the list in every way. The “I wonder if this is the best I will ever get, for the rest of my life.” is my mantra. I’ll say it does keep getting better, but that still goes through my head with each new level. I hope you find it to be true for you too.

    Like

Comments always welcome!

Tag Cloud

